Kanpur University BA 2nd Year Result 2022 | यहाँ चेक करें

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

Here on this page, you may check all updates on Kanpur University BA 2nd year result 2022. This article is designed to help BA 2nd year regular and private students. Students may find all updates and direct links to check Kanpur University BA 1st year result 2022. We would like to inform all students that the result has been declared now on the official website soon. Links to check results at University’s official website are listed below for Students’ convenience. Scroll down for more updates on it.

Process and Direct links to Check BA 1st Year Result of Kanpur University are here

All Students are searching for direct links and correct processes that may help to check BA 2nd year results at Univerity’s official website. Just follow the process just after clicking on the below links.

  1. First of all, You Need to visit the University’s official website. The links are listed below.
  2. Then Click On the examination tab and find the result link.
  3. Once you click on the result link a new tab will open. Here you will see many links of results declared by University.
  4. Here you need to click on BA 2nd Year Result 2022. Enter all details like roll number and submit.
  5. Your result will be on your screen within a few seconds.
  6. Take a printout for further use.

With the help of the given links, you can check your CSJM Exam Results online from the official website of Kanpur University.

Will Kanpur Univerity declare its Result Name Wise as well?

Hopefully, All Kanpur University BA 2nd year regular and private students would be able to check their result name-wise as well. If you do not have your roll number then please make sure that Kanpur University will declare their result name-wise or not. But all Students are advised to keep their roll number with you.

Kanpur University BA 2nd Year Result is here to check

Queries on it

To solve your Queries on Kanpur University BA 2nd year result 2022 we have provided a few most possible questions and answers below. If your questions are not listed below then please write them in the comments box and submit them to us.

कानपुर विश्वविद्यालय बीए द्वितीय वर्ष के परिणाम 2022 पर अपनी सवालो को आप नीचे कमेंट बॉक्स में लिखें और हमें भेजें। हम जल्द से जल्द आपको जवाब देंगे।

Q: Has CSJM started the result declaration?

Ans: Yes

Q: What is the Kanpur University BA 2nd- Year Result declaration date?

Ans: Oct- Nov

Q: Where to get the Kanpur University result?

Ans: You can check your university from the official website of your university.

Q: Is there any direct link to check CSJM Exam Result?

Ans: Provided above

Q: How Can I Check the List of Toppers of Kanpur University?

Ans: The list of Toppers of Kanpur University would be published at the official website. Students can check it from the official latest news feed.

Q: How Will the Students get the Kanpur University result 2022?

Ans: Students need to visit the official Website of the University first then find the links from the latest news fees and examination section. Then need to enter few details like roll number and other details. Your result would be on your Screen.

CSJM Kanpur University Revaluation Application 2022

स्कूल बोर्ड University के परीक्षा फॉर्म, टाइम टेबल, एडमिट कार्ड, परिणाम, पुनर्मूल्यांकन और साथ ही नई सरकारी नौकरियों के बारे में अधिक जानकारी के लिए हमारे YouTube को सब्सक्राइब करे- चैनल पर जाने के लिए यहाँ क्लिक करे


  1. Abhishek kumar
  2. avtar singh
  3. Warisha
    • Csjmu kanpur
      • Ankit Singh
        • Sandeep Kumar
      • Shaheedun nisha
  4. Vandana
    • Sandeep Kumar
  5. Shivam Kumar
  6. Shivam Kumar
  7. Nitesh
  8. Jeetu kumar
  9. Danish khan
  10. Ayushi devi
  12. Pragati
    • Ashish
  13. Shivam kanaujiya
  14. Saroj kumar
  15. Anam Afreen
  16. Rakesh
  17. Rakesh
  18. Alok Kumar
  19. Vinit Patel
  20. Vinit Patel
  21. Mansingh
  22. Avadhesh kumar
    • Sandeep Kumar
  24. Alok Kumar
  25. Kuldeep Chaurasiya
  26. Alok kumar
  27. Ram Babu
  28. Kuldeep Singh
  29. Pravil kumar
  30. dheeraj Kumar
  31. Shiv kumar verma
  32. Arvind singh
  33. Om 6
  34. Om Dubey
  35. Saumya bhadauriya
  36. Sahil

Leave a Reply