MJPRU Improvement Result 2021 | MJP Rohilkhand BA-BSC-BCOM Improvement Results 2021 date

Dear Friends Welcome to our educational portal.  Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University, Bareilly completed the UG & PG Examination at various exam centers and announced their result also. University going to announce the MJPRU Improvement Result 2021 online. Students can check the MJPRU Scrutiny Result 2021 Schedule. The MJP Rohilkhand University has conducted the UG / PG scrutiny examination in the month of September/October.

After successful completion of the examination, the university will be announced the UG results in one month after the exam complete. Students who are not satisfied with their marks appear for the scrutiny exam and now looking to know when will be released MJPRU Improvement Result 2021. University taking months time to complete this mega declaration by using the below link, in the month of November. Students can apply for MJP Rohilkhand BA BSC BCOM Improvement Result 2021 from the official website. 

MJPRU Improvement Result 2021

The controller will be issued the MJP Rohilkhand Improvement Exam results after a complete the answer sheet measurement task of the appeared candidates. The result date will be decided after this task and official hints suggesting it will be from November month. University will take some time for Rechecking/totaling the copies. After this University will be announced the MJP Rohilkhand University Improvement Results 2021 BA BSC BCOM date soon through its official site. Students can check the MJPRU improvement result from the official website by using their Roll No. Students can take a hard copy of their scorecard. Tour new mark sheets will be sdn by the university to the institution you belong to after ten days from online sharing of Rohilkhand University Scrutiny Results. We would like to join guys again after the caption’s the latest update.

Name of the University

Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University, Bareilly

Name of examination

UG & PG Exam

Official Website


Date of Examination

March / April 2021

Result Date

Update soon

Article Category

Improvement Results

Improvement Result

Coming Soon

Result declare on


Click here to check MJPRU Improvement Result 2021 (declare Soon)

University has successfully conducted an improvement examination from March to May 2021. There is thousands number of students who participated in this year exams so they all inform soon to capture score card through online mode. You may lead with MJPRU Improvement Exam Result 2021 Name Wise only when you have participated in university exams with the best performance level as compared to last time.

Check MJPRU Improvement Result for All Courses

MJPRU Improvement Results 2021 Date

Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University, Bareilly is also known as MJP Rohilkhand University. MJPRU is a public state university established in 1975. The headquarters of MJPRU University is located in Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh. It offers various UG / PG courses such as BA BSC BCOM MA MSC MCOM and various other degree / Diploma courses.

A large number of regular and private students complete their Graduation and Post-Graduation Degree under the MJP Rohilkhand University. Now the students are eagerly waiting for the MJPRU UG Improvement Results 2021. University will soon announce the MJP Rohilkhand Improve Result 2021 online. Students need to follow the official website for the latest information.

Students can visit this web portal regularly and subscribe to our YouTube Channel for getting new updates on school Board/ University exam forms, time table, admit card, results, re-evaluation, and new government jobs- Link for Visiting the Channel

How to check the MJPRU improvement Result 2021 online

  • First of all, open the official website of MJPRU.
  • Then open the Result portal.
  • Search the Improvement Result link.
  • Fill up the roll no. in the given space.
  • Click on the submit button.
  • Check the Result details from the display.
  • Take a printout of it for future use.

Click here for MJP Rohilkhand University Improvement Result 2021.

MJPRU Improvement Result 2021 FAQs.

Q. When will MJPRU Improvement Result 2021 be declared?

Answer – Check Now

Q. How can I check MJPRU Improvement Result 2021?

Answer – Students can check the MJPRU Revaluation Result from the official website.

Time Table 2021Admit Card 2021Results 2021


  1. mr singh
    • Anonymous
  2. Sandeep
    • G f
  3. Vijendra Singh
  4. Vikram
  5. Vishakha Agarwal
    • Anonymous
  6. Noshad Ali
  7. vivek vishnoi
  8. vikas kumar
  9. Anas ali
  10. Haribabu
  11. Mo waseem
    • chanchal
    • chanchal
  12. Anonymous
  13. omveer singh
  14. chanchal
  15. Rinku Kumar
  16. Rakhi
  17. Miss Riya
  18. Anonymous
  19. Deepak Singh
  20. Ajeet Kumar Verma
    • Sandeep Kumar
  21. Dheeraj sharma
  22. Dk
  23. Lokesh Chauhan
    • Sandeep Kumar
    • Sandeep Kumar

Leave a Reply