PRSU BCOM Result 2021 | PRSU Raipur BCOM 1st 2nd 3rd 4th Year Results

On this page, you can check all updates about the PRSU BCOM Result 2021 issue date on this web page. The PRSU BCom First Year, Second Year Third Year & Final Year Examination for the session have been completed in the last month on the various examination centers. Now, Raipur University BCom Result 2021 first second third & final year result is available on its official web portal.

Whenever authority has been declared the PRSU BCom Exam Result 2021 private regular on its official web portal. Now, we have updated the link below for checking results. Candidates want to nay more details about the PRSU Result 2021 BCom 1st 2nd 3rd Year you may visit official web site

PRSU BCom Result 2021 Online

A large number of candidates have participated in BCom First Year, Second Year, and Final Year Examination every year under the Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University Raipur (PRSU) Bcom result. This university conducted the UG Examination in the month of March – April and declared the result in the month of June-July. So we are expected this examination authority to also be announced the PRSU BCom Part- I, II, & III Exam Result 2021 on its official web portal.

University Name:Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University Raipur (PRSU)
Exam Name:UG Examination 2021
Course:B.Com (Bachelor of Commerce)
Class:Part-I, II, III
Exam Date:Released soon
Article Category:PRSU B.COM Part-I, Part-II, Part-III Result
Result Date:2021
Official |, B.COM Exam Result 2021

All the private, regular, non-college, and ex-students are very excited to show their B.Com Exam Performance according to the marks. We are suggested to all the candidates the PRSU Raipur B.Com Result 2021 Part 1 not announced the exact date of examination result 2021 yet but it will be declared as soon as possible. Generally, Raipur University BCom Result announced within two months on the official web portal. So they don’t waste their precious time. 

PRSU BCOM Part 1 Result 2021
PRS University Bcom 1st Year Results 2021
PRSU Bcom Third Year Exam Result 2021
PRSU Bcom Fourth Year Result 2021

PRSU Year Result– Click here

How to check PRSU BCom 1st 2nd and final year Exam Result 2021?

Here are all possible steps that students need to follow in order to check PRSU’s official website. To check your PSU’s B Com 1st 2nd and final year result 2021 you need to click on the below links and follow the process.

  • Go to the official web site of Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University i.e.,
  • Now wait to open the home page
  • Now go to Examination Table which is the mention Menu bar
  • Click on the Result link, Then open a new web page
  • now select your suitable link s according to their Study
  • then enter your required name and date of birth
  • now press the submit button
  • after some time  your result will appear on the computer Screen
  • you save it and take a print out of hard copy
  • For the future use it.

Important links

Links to visit PRSU’s official website in order to check B Com 1st 2nd and 3rd year time table 2021

Click here for PRSU  Raipur University BCom Exam Result 2021

PRSU BCOM Result 2021 – FAQs

FAQs are here for you. You can also ask your question here via the comments.

Q. When will PRSU BCOM 1st 2nd and 3rd-year Result be declared?

Answer – PRSU University will be declared BCOM Results within 40 days after exam completion.

Q: How to get PRSU Exam result online?

Ans: See above

Q: What should students do, if they do not satisfied with their marks?

Ans: If students believe that they deserve more marks than they had got in the examination, can apply for the revaluation.

Revaluation Form

हम सभी छात्रों को सलाह देते है की स्कूल बोर्ड यूनिवर्सिटीज के परीक्षा फॉर्म, टाइम टेबल, एडमिट कार्ड, परिणाम, रेवलुएशन (रीचेकिंग) और साथ ही नई सरकारी नौकरियों पर नए अपडेट प्राप्त करने के लिए छात्र हमारे YouTube चैनल को सब्सक्राइब करे- चैनल विजिट करने के लिए यहाँ क्लिक करे।


  1. Rakesh patel
    • Anonymous
  2. L. Dhruw
  3. L. Dhruw
  4. dinesh kumar
  5. lokita ikhar
  6. ritik bendarkar
  7. Anonymous
  8. Anonymous
  9. Mamta sahu
  10. priyanka verma
  11. Jageshwar Prasad Sahu

Leave a Reply