Rajasthan University B Sc Rechecking Result 2021 | RU Revaluation Result

Rajasthan University B Sc 1st 2nd 3rd-year Revaluation results have started to declare as B Sc part 2 revaluation result has been declared on the official website. As we are all aware that Rajasthan Uni’s main examination results have been declared recently. Most candidates are happy with their results but a few of them are not satisfied and applied for revaluation. Students who applied to Rajasthan University B Sc rechecking are waiting for results. We would like to yo inform all students that Uniraj BSc rechecking results are expected to declare in September 2021 on the official website.

All students who applied for Revaluation are advised to keep visiting the official website to get more updates on Rajasthan University B Sc 1st 2nd 3rd year Rechecking Results, however, we will also provide all updates here regarding the same.

B Sc रिचेकिंग रिजल्ट से सम्बंधितज्यादा जानकारी के लिए यहाँ क्लिक करे

Latest Updates

Rajasthan University B Sc rechecking Results expected to declare in the month of August but as of now, no result declared. Uniraj B Sc results for all parts will be declared on different dates on the official website. Links to check Rajasthan Uni Revaluation results are provided above but right now all links are disabled and will active once results declared.

How to check Rajasthan Uni B Sc Revaluation Result on the official website?

Some students are not familiar with the Rajasthan University result website or the internet. For those students, we have provided a few simple steps that can help to check Revaluation Result on the official website. Students who applied for Rajasthan Uni B Sc Revaluation can follow the below process in order to access Results from the official website.

  1. Visit the official website of RU and find out the links to Result links.
  2. Rajasthan University results links can get above as well.
  3. Once you click on result links, You will be asked to enter your roll number. Enter your roll number and click on the get result button.
  4. Now, you will see your Bcom rechecking result on your screen.
  5. Take a printout for further use.
  6. Links to visit the official website is given below.

Links to Access Rajasthan University B Sc Rechecking Results 2021

The form below link you can easily access your Rajasthan University B Sc Results 2021 at the official website. Let’s check our results.

Result Links
Check Rajasthan University B Sc 1st Year Rechecking Result 2021 Update
Rajasthan University B Sc 2nd Year Rechecking Result 201 Date
Link to Check Rajasthan University B Sc Final Year Rechecking Result Name Wise

Click on the above links to check the result on the official website. The above links will help you to save time in the result checking process.

It is advised to all the Students/ Candidates that subscribe to our YouTube channel to get updates on school Board/ university events such as exam forms, time table, admit card, results, re-evaluation, and new government Jobs.- Visit the Channel

If you don’t know how to access Rajasthan Uni B Sc Rechecking Result on the official website then you can follow the below paragraph to get an overview of the process to check results on the official website.

What You Should Do After Checking Result

Once you check your rechecking result you must go for next year’s admission process or you can apply for any govt jobs as well.

Rajasthan University B Sc Name Wise Revaluation Result 2021

Students who don’t have their roll number remembered. They can also check their revaluation results in 2021 by their names. The University will also declare the revaluation result name-wise. Hence, click on the above link to check your revaluation result name-wise on the official website.

Frequently Asked Questions

you can ask your questions to us via the below-given form and also through the comment section. Our team will revert to you soon and will also try to answer your question.

Q1: When will Rajasthan University B Sc 1st 2nd final Year rechecking Result be declared?

Ans: Rajasthan University has started to declare the B Sc rechecking result. So keep visiting the official website or this page to get updates on the result declaration.

Posted by Team OID as Most Possible Question.

Below provide questions are most possible asked questions only and posted to clear your queries and questions. If still you have any questions and queries kindly feel free to ask us through comments. Our team will get you back soon with the best answer.

राजस्थान University B Sc रीचेकिंग रिजल्ट अगस्त / सितंबर महीने में डिक्लेअर करने की पूरी उम्मीद है लकिन अभी तक राजस्थान यूनिवर्सिटी ने B Sc रीचेकिंग रिजल्ट डिक्लेअर नहीं किया है, RU UNI B Sc के सभी भागो के रिजल्ट यूनिवर्सिटी की ऑफिसियल वेबसाइट पर विभिन्न तिथियों पर डिक्लेअर किए जाएंगे। राजस्थान यूनी रिवैल्यूएशन result की जाँच करने के लिए लिंक ऊपर दिए गए हैं, लेकिन अभी सभी लिंक deactivate हैं और result declare होते ही active हो जाएंगे।


  1. Kaushlesh jat
  2. Reena
  3. 9529704646
  4. Chhagan lal
  5. Chhagan
  6. Koshal
  7. Purushottam
  8. Purushottam
  9. Pukhraj bairwa
  10. Chhagan Lal
  11. Rshul meena
  12. Bahadur meena
  13. Urvashi singhal
  14. Sudesh lalsotiya
  15. Pankaj
  16. rohit
  17. rohit
  18. Pankaj
  19. Urvashi singhal
  20. Urvashi singhal
  21. Urvashi singhal
  22. Urvashi singhal
  23. Bahadur meena
  24. Bahadur meena
  25. Bahadur meena
  26. soniya Sharma
  27. Urvashi singhal
  28. Urvashi singhal
  29. Urvashi singhal
  30. Urvashi singhal
  31. Yadvendra Meena
  32. Pankaj
  33. Urvashi singhal
  34. Khushbu Verma
  35. Yadvendra Meena
  36. Nalin
  37. Bahadur meena
  40. Uvi agrawal
  41. Uvi agrawal
  42. Uvi agrawal
  43. Yadvendra Meena
  44. Uvi agrawal
  45. Yadvendra Meena
  46. Priya
  47. Uvi agrawal
  48. Uvi agrawal
  49. Bahadur meena
  50. Uvi agrawal
  51. Bahadur meena
  52. Guddu meena
  53. Bahadur meena
  54. Uvi agrawal
  55. Uvi agrawal
  56. Bahadur meena
  57. Pankaj
  58. Uvi agrawal
  59. Uvi agrawal
  60. Uvi agrawal
  61. Priya
  62. Uvi agrawal
  63. Pawan Singh
  64. Bahadur meena
  65. Pragya
  66. Uvi agrawal
  67. Gunda singh
  68. Rashikaprajapati
  69. Bahadur Meena
  70. Chatan sahu
  71. Uvi agrawal
  72. priya
  73. Rashikaprajapati
  74. hanuman
  75. Pukhraj bairwa
  76. Simran
  77. Bahadur Meena
  78. Anil Kumar yogi

Leave a Reply