UP ITI Merit List 2022 and Cut off, Check UP ITI 1st/2nd/3rd Merit list Result

UP ITI Merit List and Cut off 2022 will be published soon. In Order to complete the Admission process Students can Check UP ITI 1st/2nd/3rd Merit list Result 2022 at the official Website. Updates on UP ITI Admission Result list 2022 are listed below for your reference. Uttar Pradesh Vyavasayik Pariksha Parishad should likely ensure some details on their admission scheme for ITI courses of academic session 2022.

Telegram Group Join Now

They like to versatile admission scheme, not by any entrance examination, first, all interesting candidates need to do their registration and after that, on basis of their senior secondary marks, they like to do the election of best candidates. To place your name in Merit List 2022 they will see your marks in the required qualification. On basis of the same prospection, they will be happier to assure all merit lists. They like to introduce back to back several numbers of selected candidates lists till fulfilling complete selection. It will be admirable news we like to share for the admission process is going to start very soon.

Latest Updates

Uttar Pradesh Vyavasayik Pariksha Parishad declared the UP ITI Admission First Round Allotment Result 2022 soon through the official website. Applicants can check the UP ITI First Allotment Result 2022 by using their Registration No. and Date of Birth (DOB). The last date of reporting to ITI Institute for admission can be checked at the official Website.

Name of Board

Vyavasayik Pariksha Parishad


Uttar Pradesh

Academic Year





Admission scheme

Article About to

UP ITI Merit list 2022

Cut off marks


Declared (First List)

Official desk


Check details UP ITI Merit List and cut off
Check here update on UP ITI Merit List and cut off

UP ITI Merit List Results 2022 at vppup.in

They like to appoint respective candidates’ names, seat allotted institution, and reporting time for seat confirmation with the release Merit List 2022 first second third round. After each list declare they like to see first how many numbers vacancies are still vacant on basis of that should prepare the next selection list too. The time is near when the first selection list they like to introduce publically we will be happier after providing this news to you all. You are required on counseling day to report to your institution and complete all required things.

UP ITI 1st Merit List 2022Publish Soon
Check UP ITI 2nd Merit List 2022Publish Soon
UP ITI 3rd Merit List 2022Publish Soon

They like to verify your original document and after that should be happier to ensure good tasks on scores announcements. It will be a happier moment for everyone to ensure their name is in the respective selection list so is punctual for seat confirmation. They also like to introduce the Cut-off and Merit List 2022. The marks are available for respective categories their candidates have equal or more than them should get a chance to have a name in that list.

How to catch Merit List/Cut off 2022 online?

If you have applied for UP ITI then you may access the Merit list and Cut off the list by following the below step-by-step guidelines at the official Website. Direct links are also listed here.

  1. You need to be searched first www.vppup.in
  2. Vyavasayik Pariksha Parishad Uttar Pradesh official desk comes
  3. Should get them ahead to the examination section
  4. Have collected admission lot
  5. Make sure if lists are declared then the active link is available
  6. Click on the respective one that is available
  7. Catch finally selected candidates list comes on screen
  8. Download & Save for assuring its hard copy
UP ITI Merit List and Cut off can be check here

Dear Candidates you can also share this information with your friends through social networks like Facebook, Twitter, and Google Plus. You can also comment if you have any queries regarding this post.

Q: How to check UP ITI Merit List and Cut off online?

Ans: See above

Q: What is UP ITI Cut off?

Ans: Available Soon

Q: When will for publish UP ITI Merit List and Cut off?

Ans: Not yet….

Please Note that the above-Provided details are just for reference purposes only and Onlineinfodesk is not responsible for any mismatch of information. All the Students are advised to cross-check each and every detail from the official Website as well.

Admit Card 2022Time Table 2022Results 2022

139 thoughts on “UP ITI Merit List 2022 and Cut off, Check UP ITI 1st/2nd/3rd Merit list Result”

    1. Gaurav Rathour

      Sir please tell me up iti merit list kab aayegi and ITI me name lane ke liye high school me kitni percantage honi chahiye?

  1. Sir mere 10 class m 73 percent marks h. Plz mujhe btao ki up ITI ki merit Kab tak lag Jaye. 8923026675 ye Mera mobile no h. Plz dosto call me.

  2. Please sir I am requsted to you
    Sir iti merit list kab tak aayegi.
    Sir mera percent 80.33% है. Gov collage मिल जाएगा. की नहीं.
    Name Dharmendra yadav

  3. Sir iti ka merit list kab tak jari hoga?
    Mera 78% h, kya mera gov.c. se selection ho jayegaa?
    Please reply me soon.

  4. पंकज यादव

    सर आपसे निवेदन है की आई.टी.आई में कितना परसेंटेज रहेगा की सरकारी कॉलेज मिल जायेगा।

  5. Himanshu Kumar

    Sir mere high school me 65.5 peasant hai kya Sir iti list mera naam aa gayga. 1st list kab tak jari Hogi .

  6. Akhand pratap singh

    Sir mera name akhand Pratap Singh hai aur merit,81.33hai aur Mai general sa belang krta kya sir mugha college melga please sir mujhe batyea thik hai sir mujhe moter mechanical/electronic engineering sa krna hai sir aur Mai poor femely sa hu ok sir good evening

  7. Radheshaym Rao

    सर मेरा 10th में 82.50% है और हम sc कटगरी से मेरा 1st राउंड में नाम नहीं दिखाया है क्या मेरा 2nd राउंड में नाम दिखायेगा? सर मेरा मो० 8795909299 है 2nd राउंड जबभी निकले मुझको massage कर दिजिऐगा सर plezz.


    Sir mere hogh school mai 71.17% aye the to kya mera government iti mai admission ho ki nahi sir plese sir tell me aur iti ki merriat list kab jari ho gayi sir plese text messege 7521052724

  9. Mera to 84.6666667% hai mera hoga ki nahi .
    Aur dusri list kab aayegi.
    My mobile no.-7887018156 please koi information hoto isi sms kar dijiyega.

  10. दानसिंह

    सर मेंरा नाम दानसिंह हैं में 10 बी पास हू मेंरी 72% है मेंरा नाम आए तो इस न 9794751221 पर काल कर दे,

  11. MERE HIGH SCHOOL ME 83% H 3RD ROUND ME AA JAYEYA KIYA.. Sr. Btao ..me SC me hu.. Rag. No 180613100083 h Btao Sr

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.