MPBSE 12th Revaluation Result 2022 | MP Board 12th Retotaling/Rechecking Results Update

There is a Numer of Students who are looking for MP Board 12th Revaluation result 2022 because the Board of Secondary Education, Madhya Pradesh completed the 12th Science, Commerce, Arts stream examination for session 2022. MP Board has announced the MPBSE 12th Exam Result 2022 recently on its official website and completed the revaluation application process as well. Students who are not satisfied with their marks and percentage applied for the MPBSE 12th Revaluation form 2022. On this page, you may find all updates and links to check MPBSE 12th Revaluation result 2022 on the official website.

As we know that Now the applied candidates want to check the MPBSE HSSC Revaluation Results 2022. Board will be announced the MPBSE HSSC Revaluation Result Date soon in the upcoming few days. Students can check the MP Board XII Rechecking revaluation Scrutiny Results 2022 on the official website with the help of the below links. Direct links to check results are listed below.

MP Board 12th Revaluation Result 2022

Here students can check the detailed information about MP Board 12th Science, Commerce, Arts Reval Result. Board will be announced the MP Board Recounting Results in the month of May. Now the students eagerly waiting for the MP Board 12th Rechecking revaluation Scrutiny Result 2022 and searching online for it.

Students will be checking the MPBSE 12th Revaluation Result Arts Commerce Science from the official website by using their roll number through the official website. Exam Authority will soon declare the MPBSE 12th Retotaling Result 2022 in the next month expected. Board will be announced the MPBSE 12th Answer Sheet Check Again results in the upcoming two three weeks. Students need to follow our website to get new updates regarding MP Board 12th Revaluation Result.

Exam AuthorityBoard of Secondary Education, Madhya Pradesh
Name of ExamMP Board 12th Annual Exam 2022
Article About toMP Board 12th Rechecking/ Revaluation/ Scrutiny Result 2022
StatusAvailable soon

MP Board 12th Rechecking revaluation Scrutiny Result 2022 Online Link

Board of Secondary Education, Madhya Pradesh is formally known as MPBSE and MP Board. The MP Board was established in the year 1965. MPBSE provides good facilities and school education. A huge number of Government and Private schools affiliated with the Board. The main motive of the MP Board is to improve the level of education in the Madhya Pradesh 12th Board Exam Re-total results. A large number of regular and private students complete their school education under the MP Board every year.

Links to check MPBSE 12th Revaluation result 2020

Kindly subscribe to our YouTube Channel to get notifications on your PC or Phone about the University, Board events & also about upcoming Govt Jobs. –Link to go on the Channel

Steps to check the MPBSE 12th Retotaling Rechecking revaluation Scrutiny Result 2022

Follow the process step by step and check your MP Board revaluation result for class 12th. Instructions are listed below for students’ sake.

दी गयी प्रक्रिया का पालन करें और कक्षा 12 वीं के लिए अपने एमपी बोर्ड पुनर्मूल्यांकन परिणाम की जांच करें। इंस्ट्रक्शंस छात्रों की सुविधा के लिए नीचे दिए गए हैं।

  1. Log in to the official website of MPBSE.
  2. Then open the result portal.
  3. Check the result link and open it.
  4. Enter Roll No. / Name.
  5. Click on the submit button.
  6. Check result status.
  7. Take a printout of the scorecard.

Important Links are Here

Official Link –

In case of any queries and suggestions, please contact us using the comment box which is given below. We will try to help you out and solve your queries as soon as possible. For more latest updates keep in touch with our website.

Question and Answers on it

The motive to list the below question and answer is to solve your queries on MP Board 12th revaluation result 2022. If you still have any kind of question on it then please ask us through comments.

नीचे दिए गए प्रश्न और उत्तर को सूचीबद्ध करने का उद्देश्य एमपी बोर्ड 12 वीं के पुनर्मूल्यांकन परिणाम 2022 पर आपके प्रश्नों को हल करना है। यदि आप अभी भी इस पर किसी भी तरह का सवाल रखते हैं, तो कृपया कमैंट्स के माध्यम से हमसे पूछें।

Q. How can I check MPBSE 12th Rechecking revaluation Scrutiny Result 2022?

Answer – Students must visit the official website of MPBSE and open the Result link. Students need to fill up Roll No. and application no. to check MPBSE 12th Revaluation Result 2021.

Q: Is there any direct link to check MP Board Revaluation Result?

Ans: Given above

Q: When will MP Board release the Revaluation result?

Ans: Soon

Q: What is the direct link of MP Board’s official website?


10th Supplementary Result

12th Supplementary Result


  1. Ansh kothari
    • Neeraj kushwaha
      • Karan singh
  2. sohan saini
    • Chanchal Maski
    • Vishal gangle
      • Sandeep Kumar
  3. Sonali pamnani
    • Anonymous
  4. ekta saraf
  5. Raju kol
  6. Anonymous
  7. Muskan.rathor
    • vishal bhaskar
  8. Kusum yadav
    • Kusum yadav
  9. sitaram vishwakarma
  10. shikha pandey
    • Anonymous
    • Anonymous
  11. Ashkrit Tiwari
    • Anonymous
  12. Chanchal Maski
  13. Lokesh
    • Anonymous
    • nag ji ram
  14. Nushrat Jahan
    • Shoaib khan
  15. Deepak rajput
  16. Raj
  17. Anonymous
  18. aastha singh Baghel
  19. Radhika namdev
    • Bindas badshah
    • Anonymous
  20. Anonymous
  22. Rahul dhakad
  23. gajana lokhande
  24. Arun banshiwal
  25. anil
  26. Lakhanlal kushwaha
  27. Suraj kumar rathour
  28. Radhika
    • Bindas badshah
  29. Anonymous
  30. Shubham Chouhan
  31. Shubham
  32. Anonymous
  33. saim
  34. Dimple Rathore
  35. Ashish
  36. Ravi
  37. anil
    • Anil
  38. Ashish dhurve
  39. Rishikumar saxsena
  40. Aman Manik
  41. Anonymous
  42. Pritam Patidar
    • Vikas
  43. Rishabh
  44. Anonymous
  45. Satish Verma
  46. Sachin sahu
  47. Sachin Kumar sahu
  48. Rakesh Singh Rajput
    • Isha
  49. Anonymous
  50. Anonymous
  51. lokesh bhardwaj
  52. jatin
  53. Ankit dwivedi
  54. Kapil patel
  55. Riya
    • Bindas badshah
  56. sandeep pawar
  57. sandeep pawar
  58. lalit ahirwar
  59. Ajay lodhi
  60. Aniket rai
  61. isha tiwari
    • Abhishek Lodhi
  62. Anonymous
  63. Sheilu jaiswal
  64. Anonymous
  65. arvind
  66. Aman sharma
  67. tejlalchandarwanshi
  68. tejlalchandarwanshi
  69. Muskan malviya
  70. Bindas badshah
  71. Shubham jain
  72. Anand singh
  73. Samikshi marskole
  74. ITI patel
  75. Ajay kalmodiya
  76. Anonymous
  77. vinit tailor
  78. akash asati
  79. NAGESH
  80. Anonymous
  81. Abhishek Lodhi
  82. Anonymous
  83. Krishnkant lodhi
  84. ANIKET rai
  85. Anonymous
  86. Ankita vishwakarma
  87. Abhishek dandotiya
  88. Amit sahu
  89. Ravikant prajapati
  90. Sameer ahmad
  91. Dipendra Patel
  92. jitendra ahirwar
  93. Muskan malviya
  94. Muskan malviya
  95. Shaileah
  96. Anonymous
  97. Sooraj kushshwah
  98. Anonymous
  99. Shailesh
  100. Anil. Jadhaw
  101. Resu
  102. Khubi Pandey
  103. Hardik agrawal
  104. Anonymous
  105. Ojasvinee sharma
  106. Shubhra jain
  107. Anonymous
  108. ranjana kushwah
  109. Nitesh shivhare
  110. Anonymous
    • sourav
      • Shivlal Ahirwar
    • Anonymous
    • Anonymous
      • Sonam nagle
        • Anonymous
          • Anonymous
  111. Isha
  112. Yogi pandit
  113. Abhishek yadav
  114. Santosh

Leave a Reply